External Collaboration

Organizational Structure

Dr.rer.biol.hum. dr. Erma Sulistyaningsih, M.Si., GCertAgmd.Halth.

Dr. dr. Hairrudin, M.Kes.


dr. Dwita Aryadina Rachmawati, M.Kes.
dr. Muhammad Afiful Jauhani, M.H., Sp.F.M.


The Cooperation Commission is a commission tasked with planning and implementing cooperation with the government, agencies, institutions, companies and so on that are international and national in nature.

  • Creating a work plan and annual budget of the cooperation commission;
  • Planning and opening opportunities for cooperation with institutions or institutions at home and abroad;
  • Planning and coordinating the implementation and development of cooperation activities in various types of pfograms with institutions or institutions at home and abroad;
  • Socializing activities and cooperation programs to the academic community of the Faculty of Medicine, University of Jember;
  • Evaluating the implementation of cooperation with various institutions or institutions that already have periodic memorandums of understanding;
  • Coordinating and providing recommendations for the use of institutional facilities by third parties;
  • Evaluate and provide an annual accountability report for the implementation of their duties and authorities to the dean of the Faculty of Medicine, University of Jember.

Deakin University
Western District of Health Service
University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden
University of San Carlos School of Health Care Professions Cebu, Philippines
San Pedro College, Philippines
Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM)
Griffith University, Queensland, Australia
Graduate School of medical and Dental Sciences Kagoshima University, Japan
University of Southern Denmark
Lensburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Institute of Tropical Medicine, Eberhard Karls Universitaet Tuebingen
RS. dr. Soebandi Jember
RSUD. dr. Haryoto Lumajang
RSUD. dr. Koesnadi Bondowoso
RSD. Balung
RSD. Kalisat
RSU. Dr. Soetomo Surabaya
Pemerintah Kabupaten Jember
FK Universitas Airlangga
FK Universitas Hangtuah, Surabaya
Fakultas Farmasi Universitas Airlangga
Fakultas Tarbiyah dan Ilmu Keguruan IAIN, Jember
Universitas Muhammadiyah Gresik (UMG)
STIKES dr. Soebandi, Jember
Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Kesehatan, Banyuwangi
Fak Ilmu Olahraga, UNESA, Surabaya
Yayasan Gerontologi Abiyoso
PT. Transwaste Moda Indonesia
PT. Prodia Widyahusada Tbk.
CV Global Science – INBIO Indonesia
LAZDA Rizki- Rumah Itqon Zakat dan Infaq

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.